You're able to delete 'Draft' & 'Done' projects. You're not able to delete 'In Progress' projects.

1. Sign into your account and navigate the projects page

2. Click the three dots menu next to the project.

3. Click the Delete Option
4. Confirm you’d like to delete the project 

5. Your project is deleted!

After a video is deleted;

Data that is deleted on our platform is first soft deleted. After 30 days, it is then hard deleted. Once it's hard deleted it is completely removed from our database so there isn't a way to recover it.

Did this answer your question?