To delete your account and all its data, head to your account settings.

Click the avatar with your initial in it.

Click "Account"

Scroll to the bottom of the page (on the General tab). You'll notice a "Delete Workspace" button - click that to delete your workspace!

Note: If you have multiple team members signed up, you'll have to remove them before deleting your workspace. Click the "Remove" button next to their name. Once everyone is removed, the Delete Workspace button will be enabled.

If you have an active subscription, make sure to cancel before deleting your workspace.

All projects will be closed & deleted. You cannot undo this action.

Did this answer your question?