Set Admin & User roles within PlaybookUX
Admins can remove people from the account and change their access level. They can upgrade people from User -> Admin, or downgrade them from Admin -> User.
Users do not have the ability to remove people and change their access level.
Removing a team member
Admins can remove team members who no longer need access or are no longer with your organization.