Share full unmoderated and moderated projects with people who are not members of PlaybookUX. You also have the option to password protect the projects for increased security.

Enable sharing

On the desired project, click on the three dots.

Click "Share" and a popup modal will appear.

Toggle "Enable project sharing" to create a link. You can toggle that off at any point to deactivate sharing.

Copy the link to share with team members.

In order to password protect the project, toggle on "Password Protected".

Enter a password and click save.

Here's what your team member will see:

Without password protection:

Team members will be able to view videos, analytics and participants.

With password protection:

The link will require a password.

Enter a password and click Submit.

Team members will see the participants, videos and analytics.

Keywords: share project, password protect, without logging in

Did this answer your question?