If you no longer need access to our GROW or SCALE subscription plans, you can cancel within your PlaybookUX account settings.

First, head to the account settings by clicking on the circle with your initial in it, then click "Account".

Next, select the "Billing" tab.

Select "Manage" under the section "Bring your own participants - subscription".

You will be taken to the subscription portal. There are two options: "Update plan" and "Cancel plan".

To cancel, select "Cancel Plan".

We will continue to store your research for 30 days after you downgrade. After 30 days we'll delete all your information in your account.

Did this answer your question?