Here's how to delete a video during a bring your own participant's study:
Head into the project
Click the Participants tab
Expand the row of the participant you'd like to delete.
Click "Delete video"
Select "Yes, delete video" on the popup.
After a video is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
From a security perspective, we soft delete items for 30 days. After 30 days, they are hard deleted and removed from our database.
You can delete a full PlaybookUX project by clicking into the 3 dots menu.
If you want to delete an individual video from a study conducted with PlaybookUX participants, please message our chat support team requesting the video to be deleted.
Here's how to start a new chat conversation:
Click the blue button on the bottom right of either the PlaybookUX website or application